Toddler Tales

Next date: Monday, 24 June 2024 | 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Toddler Tales.png

Toddler Tales offers a mix of songs, rhymes, and one engaging story. Each session includes a themed coloring page, adding fun to the day's activities. Sharing stories with little ones not only entertains but also nurtures essential literacy skills, laying a strong foundation for reading and school readiness.

 

When

  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Wangaratta Library, 21 Docker Street, Wangaratta, 3677, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 27 times.


Tagged as: