Rural Community Plans

Community Plans assist service providers and all levels of government to provide the things that are important to your community.

The following Rural Community Plans have been received by Council:

  • Boorhaman and North Boorhaman
  • Bowmans-Murmungee
  • Carboor
  • Cheshunt
  • Edi and Edi Upper
  • Everton and Everton Upper
  • El Dorado
  • Killawarra
  • Glenrowan and Hamilton Park
  • Greta and District
  • Milawa and Markwood
  • Moyhu
  • Myrrhee
  • North Wangaratta
  • Oxley 
  • Peechelba
  • Springhurst
  • Tarrawingee
  • Whitfield
  • Whitlands
  • Whorouly 

Click on this link to view the Rural Community Plans which have been received by Council.


Last Updated: 24-07-2017

Send Us Your Feedback
Was this information useful?
Not Useful   Very Useful
  Please enter your email address.